Princes Square, Glasgow

Situated in the prestigious Princes Square Shopping Centre, the store is located in the heart of Glasgow. We offer the full range of Dower & Hall designs, including precious jewellery and our bespoke service. In addition we have a wonderful selection of our favourite jewellery by other exciting designers. We look forward to seeing you.

Store Manager: Laura McErlane
Assistant Manager: Amanda McQuat 

Hours:
Mon-Fri - 10am - 7pm
Sat - 9am - 6pm
Sun - 11am - 5pm

Christmas Hours
Thursday 1st December - 10am - 7pm
Friday 2nd December - 10am - 7pm
Saturday 3rd December - 9am - 6pm
Sunday 4th December - 10am - 6pm
Monday 5th December - 10am - 7pm
Tuesday 6th December - 10am - 7pm
Wednesday 7th December - 10am - 7pm
Thursday 8th December - 10am - 7pm
Friday 9th December - 10am - 7pm
Saturday 10th December - 9am - 6pm
Sunday 11th December - 10am - 6pm
Monday 12th December - 9am - 7pm
Tuesday 13th December - 9am - 7pm
Wednesday 14th December - 9am - 7pm
Thursday 15th December - 9am - 7pm
Friday 16th December - 9am - 7pm
Saturday 17th December - 9am - 6pm
Sunday 18th December - 10am - 6pm
Monday 19th December - 9am - 8pm
Tuesday 20th December - 9am - 8pm
Wednesday 21st December - 9am - 8pm
Thursday 22nd December - 9am - 8pm
Friday 23rd December - 9am - 8pm
Saturday 24th December – Christmas Eve - 9am - 5pm
Sunday 25th December – Christmas Day - Closed
Monday 26th December – Boxing Day - 11am - 5pm
Tuesday 27th December - 11am - 5pm
Wednesday 28th December - 10am - 7pm
Thursday 29th December - 10am - 7pm
Friday 30th December - 10am - 7pm
Saturday 31st December – New Year’s Eve - 9am - 4pm
Sunday 1st January - New Year's Day - Closed
Monday 2nd January - 11am - 5pm
Tuesday 3rd January - 11am - 5pm
Wednesday 4th January – Normal Hours Resume

Princes Square, Buchanan Street, Glasgow G1 3JX

Tel: + 44 (0)141 221 9222

 

Easter Opening Hours:

Good Friday 18 April 11am - 5pm

Saturday 19 April 10am - 6pm

Easter Sunday 20 April CLOSED

Easter Monday 21 April 11am


 

Go back Back to top
ACID logo